Board of Directors

DYS Executive Board

President

Jason McEachin

president@dullesyouth.com

Vice President

Open Position

 

Treasurer

Ira Polikoff

treasurer@dullesyouth.com

Secretary

Kelly Featheringham

secretary@dullesyouth.com

Member at Large

Liz Singer

 

Information Technology

Justis McEachin

admin@dullesyouth.com

Marketing

Open Position

pr@dullesyouth.com

Facilities

Open Position

DYS Sports Commissioners

Basketball

Bruce Rietheimer II

basketball@dullesyouth.com

Football

DeWayne Conley

football@dullesyouth.com

Softball

Matt Lawrence

softball@dullesyouth.com

Volleyball

Cris Campbell

volleyball@dullesyouth.com

Wrestling

Vince Giglotti

wrestling@dullesyouth.com

Cross Country

Open

xc@dullesyouth.com

Cheer

Brandi Adams

cheer@dullesyouth.com

Golf

Open Position

golf@dullesyouth.com

Track and Field

Christina Lewis

track@dullesyouth.com

 

 

 

 

Join our news letter!

About Dulles Youth Sports

Dulles Youth Sports, Inc. is a 100% non-profit Loudoun PRCS Affiliate organization providing Basketball, Cheerleading, Football, Track & Field, Cross Country, Volleyball, Softball, and Wrestling athletic opportunities to the youth of Loudoun County's Dulles District.

Contact Info

Dulles Youth Sports, Inc
P.O. Box 561
Aldie, VA 20105

n/a

info@dullesyouth.com