NoVA Football Hall of Fame

The Northern Virginia Football Hall of Fame is an organization that recognizes and promotes the special efforts of individuals from the local youth and scholastic football programs.  This page is dedicated to those athletes and volunteers that were selected to represent Dulles Youth Football.

Dulles Youth Player of the Year

Each year, Dulles Youth Football head coaches are asked to nominate players based upon leadership, dedication, conduct, character, and scholastic as well as athletic achievements.  This nomination is the highest award given to a Dulles Youth Football player.  Of those nominations, one is selected by the NoVA HoF committee to represent Dulles Youth .


Dulles Youth Player of the Year.

Player Name
Fall 2021
Amari Page
155LB American
Fall 2019
David Cage
80LB Central
Fall 2018
Cam Petrey
115LB American
Fall 2017
Wyatt Singer
115LB American
Fall 2016
Alfred Honesty II
80LB National
Fall 2015
Luke Fernandez
115LB Central
Fall 2014
Aidan Doherty
115LB American
Fall 2013
Karlie Harman
130LB National
Fall 2012
Christian Jessup
150LB American
Fall 2009
Nick Bruno
95LB American
Fall 2007
Dylan Chapman
110LB Central
Fall 2007
Andrew Nelson
125LB National

Dulles Youth Volunteer Award Winners

Awardee Name
Fall 2019
James Ingram
Coach of the Year
Fall 2018
Carlo Hernandez
Coach of the Year
Fall 2017
Michael Molinar
Coach of the Year
Fall 2016
Omar Kaskas
Coach of the Year
Fall 2015
Rex Petrey
Coach of the Year
Fall 2013
Steve Dutton
Coach of the Year
Fall 2012
Jason McEachin
Commissioner of the Year
Fall 2008
Doug Kleinsmith
Coach of the Year


2021 Honorable Mentions

130A: Tyler Kann

2019 Honorable Mentions

AB: Mayzen Somler
80N: Josiah Herd
90C: Evan Do
100A: Tyler Kann
100N: Dylan Taglieri
115A: Cam Petrey
115N: Idris Hafizi
130A: Jerome Thompson

2018 Honorable Mentions

AB1: Allen Richard
AB2: Carter Overbaugh
80N: Talon Ingram
80N: Grant Alred
90N: Dominic Gentrup
100C: Xavier Wample
115A: Jake Oxindine
115N: Colby McMullan
130A: Kevin Barton
155A: Anthony Donkoh

2014 Honorable Mentions

80A: Dominic Dutton
80N: Joey Sher
80N: Calvin Cosenke
90C: Daniel Hurst
90N: Jacob Fink
100A: Derian Davis
115N: Jax Swanner
130C: Cole Parnell
155A: Garrett Dunn-Ford

2013 Honorable Mentions
AB:AJ Rush
AB: Kevin Barton
80A: Coby Oxendine
80N: Austin Conaway
80N: Daniel Hurst
90A: James Gillis
90N: Luke Fernandez
100A: Dalton Young
100N: Jack Tapley
115A: Dominic Elsaw
115N: Hunter Parnell
130A: Greyson Ergenbright
155A: Aidan Kennedy


2012 Honorable Mentions
75N1: Brody Thompson
75N2: Evan Granahan
85N: Kenneth Bolton III
85C: Jacob Angelus
95N: John Schneider
95C: Kyle Polk
110N: Cameron Rogers
110A: Bobby Doherty
125C: Gray Barker
150A: Christian Jessup

2011 Honorable Mentions
75N1: Nathaniel Jones
75N2: Noah Broussard
75A: Jacob Angelus
85N: Ryan Fisher
85C: Anthony Cooper
95N: Jakob Kwon
95C: Zach May
110C: Will Summers
125C: Scott Schaffler

2010 Honorable Mentions
75N: Hunter Parnell
75A: Kyle Polk
85N: Britt Logan
85A: Coleman Rafferty
95N: Zack Masri
95C: Tanner Hudson
110N: Brian Kalish
110C: Alan Rovira